Important Notice: Wednesday 11th December - Christmas Lunch

Welcome to

Westfield Community Primary School

Welcome to our website. Please take time to explore the wide range of exciting opportunities that are provided to the children within our school. Individuals are nurtured to ensure they are able to excel and achieve their own potential through the breadth of our curriculum. In addition to the academic curriculum, children are able to experience a wide range of music, sports and creative arts activities. Facilities within school are used to enhance learning and to ensure children are extremely well prepared for the technologically advanced world we live in. Further information can also be found in our digital prospectus here on the website.

If you have any queries or questions that you would like to ask, please do not hesitate to contact the office for further information.


Full Welcome Vision & Values

Latest Newsletters

  • 13/12/19

    Friday 13th December 2019

  • 06/12/19

    Friday 6th December 2019

  • 29/11/19

    Friday 29th November 2019

See all newsletters

December 2019

MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4

EYFS Christmas Performance - 9.15am

Wed 04th December


5

EYFS Christmas Performance - 9.15am

Thu 05th December


6

PTFA Christmas Fayre - 3.30 - 5.30pm

Fri 06th December


7
8
9
10
11

Christmas Lunch

Wed 11th December


12

Year 1/2 Christmas Performance - 9.15am and 2.00pm

Thu 12th December


13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

End of Term

Fri 20th December


21
22
23

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Mon 23rd December


24

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Tue 24th December


25

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Wed 25th December


26

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Thu 26th December


27

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Fri 27th December


28

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Sat 28th December


29

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Sun 29th December


30

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Mon 30th December


31

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Tue 31st December


Saturday 14th December

There are no events today

See all events