Important Notice: If you are looking for your child to join us, please contact the school office. We would be happy to give you a tour of our wonderful school.

Welcome 

Welcome to our website. Please take time to explore the wide range of exciting opportunities that are provided to the children within our school. Individuals are nurtured to ensure they are able to excel and achieve their potential through the breadth of our curriculum. In addition to the academic curriculum, children are able to experience a wide range of music, sports and creative arts activities. Facilities within school are used to enhance learning and to ensure children are well prepared for the technologically advanced world we live in. Further information can also be found in our digital prospectus here on the website.


If you have any queries or questions that you would like to ask, please do not hesitate to contact the office for further information.


Full Welcome Vision & Values

Useful Links:  First Response Staffordshire
                      Childline
                      NSPCC
                      ACT Early - Prevent radicalisation and extremism

                      Report online abuse
                      Report abuse online – Prevent UK
  

Latest Newsletters

  • 17/05/24

    Friday 17th May 2024

  • 13/05/24

    Friday 10th May 2024

  • 03/05/24

    Friday 3rd May 2024

See all newsletters

May 2024

MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6

May Day

Mon 06th May

School closed for Bank Holiday


7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Year 6 SATs Week

Mon 13th May


14

Year 6 SATs Week

Tue 14th May


15

Year 6 SATs Week

Wed 15th May


16

Year 6 SATs Week

Thu 16th May


17
18
19
20
21

Class Photographs

Tue 21st May


22
23

Y6 trip to Drayton Manor

Thu 23rd May


24

Last day of term

Fri 24th May


25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Thursday 23rd May

Y6 trip to Drayton Manor

See all events