Important Notice: Reminder - school closes for October half-term holiday at the normal times on Friday 23rd October 2020

Welcome to

Westfield Community Primary School

Welcome to our website. Please take time to explore the wide range of exciting opportunities that are provided to the children within our school. Individuals are nurtured to ensure they are able to excel and achieve their own potential through the breadth of our curriculum. In addition to the academic curriculum, children are able to experience a wide range of music, sports and creative arts activities. Facilities within school are used to enhance learning and to ensure children are extremely well prepared for the technologically advanced world we live in. Further information can also be found in our digital prospectus here on the website.

If you have any queries or questions that you would like to ask, please do not hesitate to contact the office for further information.


Full Welcome Vision & Values

Useful Links:  First Response Staffordshire
                      Childline
                      NSPCC

                      Report online abuse
                      Report abuse online – Prevent UK

Latest Newsletters

  • 23/10/20

    Newsletter No 5 - Friday 23rd October 2020

  • 12/10/20

    Monday 12th October 2020

  • 02/10/20

    Friday 2nd October 2020

See all newsletters

October 2020

MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

School Photographer

Tue 13th October


14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

End of Term

Fri 23rd October


24
25

Half Term

Sun 25th October


26

Half Term

Mon 26th October


27

Half Term

Tue 27th October


28

Half Term

Wed 28th October


29

Half Term

Thu 29th October


30

Half Term

Fri 30th October


31

Tuesday 27th October

There are no events today

See all events