Important Notice: Children break up for the summer holidays on Friday 19th July and return to school on Tuesday 3rd September.

Welcome to

Westfield Community Primary School

Welcome to our website. Please take time to explore the wide range of exciting opportunities that are provided to the children within our school. Individuals are nurtured to ensure they are able to excel and achieve their own potential through the breadth of our curriculum. In addition to the academic curriculum, children are able to experience a wide range of music, sports and creative arts activities. Facilities within school are used to enhance learning and to ensure children are extremely well prepared for the technologically advanced world we live in. Further information can also be found in our digital prospectus here on the website.

If you have any queries or questions that you would like to ask, please do not hesitate to contact the office for further information.
 



Full Welcome Vision & Values

Latest Newsletters

  • 16/07/19

    Friday 12 July 2019

  • 16/07/19

    Friday 5 July 2019

  • 16/07/19

    Friday 28 June 2019

See all newsletters

July 2019

MTWTFSS
1

RS class assembly

Mon 01st July

1pm


2

RT class assembly

Tue 02nd July

1pm


3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Year 6 production

Thu 11th July

2pm and 6pm in the hall


12

Year 6 Telford trip

Fri 12th July

All day


13
14
15
16
17
18

Year 6 leavers' assembly & party

Thu 18th July


19

Break up

Fri 19th July


20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Monday 22nd July

There are no events today

See all events