Important Notice: Following government advice, school is closed to all children except for those of critical/key workers.

Welcome to

Westfield Community Primary School

Welcome to our website. Please take time to explore the wide range of exciting opportunities that are provided to the children within our school. Individuals are nurtured to ensure they are able to excel and achieve their own potential through the breadth of our curriculum. In addition to the academic curriculum, children are able to experience a wide range of music, sports and creative arts activities. Facilities within school are used to enhance learning and to ensure children are extremely well prepared for the technologically advanced world we live in. Further information can also be found in our digital prospectus here on the website.

If you have any queries or questions that you would like to ask, please do not hesitate to contact the office for further information.


Full Welcome Vision & Values

Useful Links:  First Response Staffordshire
                      Childline
                      NSPCC

                      Report online abuse
                      Report abuse online – Prevent UK

Latest Newsletters

  • 29/05/20

    COVID-19 Risk assessment - Re-opening of schools

  • 29/05/20

    Wider Opening of School - Monday 1st June 2020

  • 24/03/20

    COVID-19 Helplines

See all newsletters

May 2020

MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Half Term

Sat 23rd May


24

Half Term

Sun 24th May


25

Half Term

Mon 25th May


26

Half Term

Tue 26th May


27

Half Term

Wed 27th May


28

Half Term

Thu 28th May


29

Half Term

Fri 29th May


30

Half Term

Sat 30th May


31

Half Term

Sun 31st May


Sunday 31st May

There are no events today

See all events