Important Notice: Harvest Festival assembly - Wednesday 9th October 2019

October 2019

MTWTFSS
1
2
3

School photos

Thu 03rd October


4

INSET day

Fri 04th October

School closed to pupils


5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Y6 Bikeability

Thu 17th October


18

Y6 Bikeability

Fri 18th October


19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Half Term

Mon 28th October


29

Half Term

Tue 29th October


30

Half Term

Wed 30th October


31

Half Term

Thu 31st October


Monday 14th October

There are no events today